

SDM DENTAL LIBRARY - ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chairman

Dr. Balaram D. Naik, Principal

Members

- Dr. Anand Tavaragere, Vice Principal (Admn.)
- Dr. Lekha K., Vice Principal (Acad.)
- Dr. Swati B. Setty, Professor
- Dr. Kruthika S. Guttal, SWO-G
- Dr. Kirankumar, SWO-B
- Mr. Rudragouda Office, Manager

Member Secretary

Mr. K. Shivalingayya, Librarian

Student Members

- Dr. Aasadur Rahaman, PG Rep
- Ms. Panchami Sarpangala, UG Rep